Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of the following people:

  • Ross Wise, Black Hills Estate Winery – Chair
  • J.P. Fowler, Quails' Gate Estate Winery - Treasurer
  • Severine Pinte, Le Vieux Pin and La Stella Wineries
  • Rebecca Mikulic, Earlco / Three Sisters Winery
  • Amy Richards, Phantom Creek Winery
  • Devin Methven, Sebastian Farms
  • Carl Van der Merwe, Arterra Wines
  • Michael Abbott, Blue Grouse Estate Winery
  • Hans Buchler, Parkhill Vineyards
  • Adrian Arts, BC Ministry of Agriculture – Ex Officio
  • Sue de Charomy, BC Grapegrowers' Association - Ex Officio
  • Kate Durisek, Executive Director 

The board is elected at the Annual General Meeting held in the spring or summer following the end of the fiscal year.